TEMPORARY DISRUPTION

Apologies for being out of service for a while and not approving comments. My girlfriend has been going through a bit of a tough time and I went back to London to help out.

This has pushed my itinerary back about 5-6 days, the majority of which I’m hoping to claw back. If all goes according to plan I will get to John O Groats on Monday 6th of July, one day behind schedule. However, when has anything gone according to plan?

One thing that would be helpful is if anybody knows somebody who has a floor to sleep on in Glasgow on the night of Thursday 18th June. My route stops off at either Lennoxtown or Milton Campsie but I know there’s a bus which can take me into the city.

In the meantime blogging will resume in the next few days, as and when I get mobile reception/wifi access.

Onwards and upwards, Scotland here I come!

1 Response to “TEMPORARY DISRUPTION”


  1. 1 Hendrik M June 10, 2009 at 9:19 am

    You could try http://www.couchsurfing.com for a place if no one else replies. Friendly folks up in Glasgow, who surely will be able to offer you floorspace or even a couch to crash on for a night.


Leave a Reply

JOIN ME!!!

What Am I Doing Right Now?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

CURRENTLY I AM LISTENING TO…

Not much!

CURRENTLY I AM READING…

Flickr Photos

P1000629

P1000628

P1000627

P1000626

P1000625

P1000624

P1000623

P1000622

P1000621

P1000620

More Photos

