My bad

I’ve just spent another night under canvas. It didn’t rain but man was it cold-I had to put both my thermals and my jarmers and some socks on by the end. I’ll need to develop some different ‘strategies’ if I dont want to spend my nights huddled in an uncomforable ball in the middle of the tent.

I found out yesterday that actually the problem with the tent was all me. I got an email from somebody at the manufacturers reeling off a list of all the things id done bad; It had been put up wrong, the vents weren’t open, there were two people in it etc etc. If it felt like a telling off it was because I deserved it after my uninformed rant. O shall try and temper my words in future!

0 Responses to “My bad”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

JOIN ME!!!

What Am I Doing Right Now?

CURRENTLY I AM LISTENING TO…

Not much!

CURRENTLY I AM READING…

Flickr Photos

P1000629

P1000628

P1000627

P1000626

P1000625

P1000624

P1000623

P1000622

P1000621

P1000620

More Photos

